A Trip to Beautiful Nepal: Continued

Ok, So I don’t know if this came out right or not, but on request these are some of the photographs from my trip to Nepal. I took these from my phone, so they are not exactly HD and I havent really edited them but oh well, feel free to give me tips on how to do this better.

I love these mountains
I love these mountains
intimidating and beautiful Himalayas
intimidating and beautiful Himalayas
Do I need to say anything? agricultural fields by the river
Do I need to say anything? agricultural fields by the river
no editing or filters needed
no editing or filters needed
One of the most serene moments from the trip
One of the most serene moments from the trip
Aiyla !!! the local alcohol- thats all I could dance
Aiyla !!! the local alcohol- thats all I could have
one of the most picturesque locations
one of the most picturesque locations
the Nai Sadak market in the city
the Nai Sadak market in the city
Kathmandu!!!
Kathmandu!!!
Yup nothing like looking out of the Plan'e window for the first look
Yup nothing like looking out of the Plan’e window for the first look
2 thoughts on “A Trip to Beautiful Nepal: Continued

Leave a Reply

